Latest Products http://www.digvijayindustries.in Latest Products 16-09-15 en-us http://www.digvijayindustries.in Fruit Processing Machines http://www.digvijayindustries.in/fruit-processing-machines.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Easy to maintain, low power consumption, sturdy make, long life and smooth performance are the highlights of the Fruit Processing Machines, which we offer. We are rated amongst the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Fruit Processing Machines, located in Sangli (Maharashtra). Centrifugal Dryer http://www.digvijayindustries.in/centrifugal-dryer.htm Fruit Processing Machines Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Centrifugal Dryer, which we offer, is manufactured using the manufacturing technique. This Centrifugal Dryer is appreciated for its low maintenance cost, ease-of-use, and minimal power consumption. We are amongst the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Centrifugal Dryer. Fruit Grader http://www.digvijayindustries.in/fruit-grader.htm Fruit Processing Machines Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If size-wise grading of the fruits has to be done then purchase our Fruit Grader (Rotating Sieve). Having Sieves that are made of quality material, we offer the Fruit Grader with additional sieves as per clients’ requirements. Pomegranate Peeler http://www.digvijayindustries.in/pomegranate-peeler.htm Fruit Processing Machines Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Anardana is made manually from Anar (Pomegranate). The peeling of Pomegranate is a costly process. Pomegranate Peeler, which we offer, has a novel design and is available at competitive market rates. The process adopted by this Pomegranate Peeler for peeling of pomegranate is completely hygienic. Raisin Cleaning Machine http://www.digvijayindustries.in/raisin-cleaning-machine.htm Fruit Processing Machines Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Long life of this Raisin Cleaning Machine is evident since more than 500 machines in operation over 10 years. Raisin Cleaning Machine/ Bedana Cleaning Machinery (Double Blower Model) is suited for processed of dried grapes. Groundnut Peeling Machine http://www.digvijayindustries.in/groundnut-peeling-machine.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Combing both peeling and screening operations of roasted peanuts, this Groundnut Peeling Machine/ Peanut Peeling Machine is acclaimed for its low power consumption. The end-product of this Groundnut Peeling Machine is 90-95% skin-free peanut that is screened as per the specification. Chaff Cutter http://www.digvijayindustries.in/chaff-cutter.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Chaff Cutter (Kutti Machine), which we offer, is appreciated by the compost Manufacturers in Kokan and Costal region. These Chaff Cutters are used for cutting Coconut Tree Branches in to kutti. Hot Water Boiler System http://www.digvijayindustries.in/hot-water-boiler-system.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Digvijay Industries is known as a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Hot Water Boiler System. We manufacture Hot Water Boiler System using high quality material and advanced technology.